The Ohio Association For Marriage and Family Therapy


Sprping Conference April 22nd,
Scott Wooley to speak on EFT

OAMFT Executive Board

President: Suzanne Bartle-Haring email:

Past-President: Linda Barson email:

President-Elect: Stuart Rayner email:

Treasurer: Stuart Rayner email:

Secretary: Susan Wilson email:  

Student/Associate Representative:  Robin Ostrom  email:

Will Mosier email:

Jayne Speicher-Bocija email:

John Zarski email:


Committee Chairs

Newsletter Chair: Shonda Craft email:

Election Committee Chair: Miriam Keresman email:

Membership: Virginia Petersen email:

Election Committee: Erin Schaefer email:

Legislative Chair:  Casey Henceroth email:

P.A.C: Kevin Zehe email:


Home  ::  About Us   ::  Board Contacts  ::  Links  ::  Newsletter  
2004 OAMFT