The Ohio Association For Marriage and Family Therapy

 
 
Newsletter

News
Sprping Conference April 22nd,
Scott Wooley to speak on EFT

OAMFT Executive Board

President: Suzanne Bartle-Haring email: haring.19@osu.edu

Past-President: Linda Barson email: Barsone@aol.com

President-Elect: Stuart Rayner email: StuRayner@aol.com

Treasurer: Stuart Rayner email: StuRayner@aol.com

Secretary: Susan Wilson email: wilson@westlake.k12.oh.us  

Student/Associate Representative:  Robin Ostrom  email: ostrom.8@osu.edu

Will Mosier email: drwillmosier@yahoo.com

Jayne Speicher-Bocija email: spykeoh@hotmail.com

John Zarski email: zarski@uakron.edu

 

Committee Chairs

Newsletter Chair: Shonda Craft email: craft.30@osu.edu

Election Committee Chair: Miriam Keresman email: Profmir@aol.com

Membership: Virginia Petersen email: petersev@chi.osu.edu

Election Committee: Erin Schaefer email: erinschaefer@usa.net

Legislative Chair:  Casey Henceroth email: henceroth@msn.com

P.A.C: Kevin Zehe email: MEDOHIOSERV@cs.com

 



Home  ::  About Us   ::  Board Contacts  ::  Links  ::  Newsletter  
2004 OAMFT