Ohio Division

                                                               OAMFT Executive Board


President: Erin Schaefer, email: erinschaefer@gmail.com

President-Elect:  Brittany Boch,email: bnboch@gmail.com

Past President: Mike Knerr; email: mike@icftcolumbus.com

Secretary: Heather Katafiasz, email: hkatafiasz@uakron.edu

Treasurer:  Katy Oberle email: ksebasti@gmail.com

Clinical Board Member: Gunnur Karakurt email: gunnur@gmail.com

Clinical Board Member: José Camerino email: camerino@roadrunner.com

Clinical Board Member: Dominique Rice

Student/Associate Representative:  Amber Fensler

P.A.C: Katy Oberle email: ksebasti@gmail.com

Membership Chair: Rachel Croce, email: rcroce@antioch.edu


Webmasters: Lindsay Owens




2017 © American Association for Marriage and Family Therapy - Ohio Division. All rights reserved. Website designed and hosted by Creative Computer Services and powered by Innovative Association Services, Inc.
Bookmark this page
Share |